Relação de E-mails

Nome
Função
E-mail
Ir Madalena
Superiora da Comunidade
irmadalena@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Ir Maria
Diretora Pedagógica
irmaria@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Ir Luzineide
Tesouraria
tesouraria@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Ir Alcione
Coord. de Educação Religiosa
iralcione@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Márcia Cunha
Coord. Ed. Infantil e 1º/9
marciacunha@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Viviane França
Coord. Fund I - Manhã
viviane@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Valdélia Sacramento
Coord. Fund I - Tarde
valdelia@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Giovana Pantoja
Coord. Fund II - Manhã
giovana@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Mª Francinete
Coord. Fund II - Tarde
francinete@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Eliene Tavernard
Orientação Ed. Infantil
eliene@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Ana Silvia
Orientação Fund I - Manhã
anasilvia@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Márcio Oliveira
Coord. Informática/Analista Sistemas
analistacsp@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Sandra Gomes
Secretária
secretaria@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Socorro Silva
Bibliotecária
socorro@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Ana Paula
Serviço Social
anapaula@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Gabriel Marques
Psicólogo
psicologia@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br
Claúdia Gouvêia
Psicóloga
claudia@colegiosaopaulopa.com.br